Save the date


Young Professionals

The Young Professionals Committee serves to promote real estate management and related trades to students and to foster exchanges between young industry professionals and experienced property managers.

Committee President

Ralph Karawani

annie daniel

Project manager

Committee Members :

  • Madeleine-Jane Brammer Lavoie - Fonds de placement immobilier BTB  
  • Ralph Karawani - ENGIE Services inc.
  • Simon Khaled - Groupe Master inc. (Le)  
  • Philip Lassman - Olymbec Development Inc.  
  • Mathieu Meloche - Bentall Kennedy (Canada) LP
  • Isabelle Vigeant - iA Groupe Financier 

Next Generation image gallery